Contacts

Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia

Harbour Enterprise, Ltd (Head-office, Riga)

Birztalu str. 6B, Riga, Latvia, LV-1015

Management

E-mail: harbour@harbour.lv

Phone.: +371 6734 3535

Fax: +371 6734 3535

Office

Phone:  +371 6734 3535

Ship Supply

E-mail: shipsupply@harbour.lv

Fire & Safety Department

E-mail: safety@harbour.lv

Mobile: +371 2918 0128

Operation Department

E-mail: operations@harbour.lv

Mobile: +371 29188402

Technical Supply

E-mail: techsupply@harbour.lv

Harbour Enterprise Ltd (Tallinn)

Tuuliku Str. 4F, 10621 Tallinn, ESTONIA

Management

E-mail: as@harbour.ee

Phone: +372 65 95 077

Mobile: +372 5905 5363

Office

E-mail: harbour@harbour.ee

Phone: +372 65 95 076 / 077

Ship Supply

E-mail: supply@harbour.ee

Mobile: +372 5905 5363

Fire & Safety Department

E-mail: safety@harbour.ee

Phone: +372 65 95 076

Mobile: +372 5303 0107

Gas detection and measurement equipment

E-mail: harbour@harbour.ee

Phone: +372 5303 0107

Accounting

E-mail: accounting@harbour.ee

Harbour Enterprise Klaipeda UAB

Minijos Str. 169F, LT-94287 Klaipeda, LITHUANIA

Management

E-mail: harbour@harbour.lt

Phone: +370 46 365012

Fax: +370 46 365012

Mobile: +370 672 59002

Оffice

E-mail: harbour@harbour.lt

Mobile: +370 609 05902

Ship Supply

E-mail: supply.klaipeda@harbour.lt

Mobile: +370 609 91584

Mobile: +370 609 05902

Accounting

E-mail: harbour@harbour.lt

Harbour Enterprise Ltd (Ventspils)

Targales Str. 15-17, LV-3600 Ventspils, LATVIA

Office

E-mail: ventspils@harbour.lv

Phone: +371 6362 0795
Fax: +371 6362 0796

Ship Supply

Mobile: +371 2663 0555

Harbour Enterprise Ltd (Liepaja)

Strazdu Str. 5b, LV-3400 Liepaja, LATVIA

Office

E-mail: liepaja@harbour.lv

Phone.: +371 6348 3260

Fax: +371 6348 3261

Ship Supply

Mobile: +371 26310188

Fire & Safety Department

E-mail: safety.liepaja@harbour.lv

Mobile: +371 2662 8555

Accounting

E-mail: safety.liepaja@harbour.lv